Academy of Equine Nursing Technicians

Member Info

Pay your annual dues and application fees online directly through PayPal  to ! 

Member recertification is due Oct 1st of your recertification year (every 5 years)

Mentorship Guidelines
Recertification Application

We have business cards and promo post cards - contact us if you are a member and would like to have some to handout and share! Please help us promote!

Get your Logo On !​​
AEVNT iron-on logo patches available for members only. Email us to request more or find a board member at AAEP !

Active Member List

  Active Charter Members
    Sherri Miller
    Deb Reeder
    Sharon Klingler
    Jessie Loberg
    Jamie Defazio
    Kristi Ely

Heather Hopkinson
Jess Beamer
Sue Loly
Kristina Perry
Tammy Treitline
Christopher Rizzo
Rebecca Johnston
Jamie Newbill Hicks

Jenny Woods
Ryan Corrigan
Shana Lemmenes
Ashley Kern
Molly Cripe Birt
Stephanie Gabriel
Stephanie Wertman
Stevie WIllet

     New Members 2019
                 Coming soon!

Previously Credentialed Members
 DeeAnn Wilfong, CVT, Amy Butzier, CVT,
Joni Watkins, RVT , Carrie Agne, CVT